Nail CareTip: Ladies…Buff Your Nails!

Hey guys! 

I bought a basic nail buffer from Sally Beauty to help smooth my natural nails. I’ve used buffers many times before, and they generally give a good smoothness and shine. In the past I’ve purchased the cheaper ones at Wal-Mart, and they were just alright…

But then…

I used the buffer from Sally’s and this happened: 

That’s not a clear coat of polish , guys! That’s my nail, and the fabulous nail buffer I used! 

Once I used it, polishing my nails was very easy as they were very, very smooth. As you can see, the shine is incredible. 

So Buff Your Nails! You can do this between manicures to give your nails a break to prevent yellowing. 

Stay tuned for more tips !

VOX

Leave a Reply

